BOOK A TABLE BOOK A ROOM

We love food

Eating & Drinking in Isarco Valley - Turmwirt Restaurant Gudon

… in the Turmwirt Restaurant in Gudon Isarco Valley

We all fancy different things. That’s why a truly good cook is versatile and open-minded – which doesn’t mean he’s not honouring tradition. At the family-run Turmwirt restaurant, chef Klaus provides fresh local delicacies, while his girlfriend Maria helps you choosing a good accompanying wine from the Isarco Valley vineyards.

Dinner at the Restaurant Turmwirt in Gudon Isarco Valley
Restaurant in the Isarco Valley

Delicious harmony

Dining in the Isarco Valley

Great place, great food: a verdict by our guests we’re proud of. When selecting the ingredients for our creations, we don’t only look for taste and regional cultivation, but also for the perfect harmony on our palate – for a culinary experience in South Tyrol you will never forget!

Home-made happiness

Home-made dishes in the Turmwirt Restaurant Gudon

… from the Isarco Valley

Christine, the heart and soul of the house, is responsible for the lovingly arranged bread baskets. Our apprentice Manuel prepares the freshly made pasta and fantastic desserts that reflect the local and Italian cuisine.

Restaurant in the Eisacktal Valley
Restaurant Klausen / Chiusa
Turmwirt Restaurant in the Isarco Valley

Pleasant encounters

Restaurant in South Tyrol
  • The simple farm tavern has become a well-kept inn for a summer holiday, and what’s most astounding and admirable: the straightforwardness of its owners has remained intact despite its popularity. Nothing unnatural or excessive is happening in the house, it has stayed the same in its gentleness. Progress happened only in the small things and improvements. Peace and harmony are at home here, making this a place where one feels at ease immediately.

    Ernst Loesch (from: „Südtiroler Erinnerungen 1887 – 1912“)
Restaurant in Brixen and surroundings
Gudon in the Isarco Valley South Tyrol

Book a table

Restaurant Isarco Valley South Tyrol

Curious of our cuisine? Or already a regular and craving for more? We are happy to welcome you!

Open: Mon | Tue | Fri | Sat | Sun
Dining times 12 p.m. – 2 p.m. | 6 p.m. – 8.30 p.m.
Closed: Wed | Thu

For table reservations, please fill in the following fields. We will contact you promptly.





Home

BOOK A TABLE BOOK A ROOM

Gerne gut essen

Essen im Eisacktal - Restaurant Turmwirt Gufidaun

… im Restaurant Turmwirt in Gufidaun im Eisacktal

Geschmäcker sind verschieden. Deshalb ist ein guter Koch vielseitig und aufgeschlossen – was nicht heißt, dass er Traditionen nicht ehrt. Im Familienbetrieb Turmwirt in Gufidaun bringt Küchenchef Ferdinand lokale Köstlichkeiten frisch auf den Tisch, während seine Tochter Maria bei der Auswahl der dazu passenden edlen Tropfen aus den nahen Weingütern und dem Eisacktal hilft.

Essen im Restaurant Turmwirt in Gufidaun
Restaurant im Eisacktal

Stimmiges Zusammenspiel

Restaurant Eisacktal

Beste heimische Zutaten gekonnt zubereitet: eine Aussage unserer Gäste, die uns freut und ehrt. Bei der Auswahl der Zutaten achten wir nicht nur auf Geschmack und regionale Herkunft, sondern auch darauf, dass sie perfekt miteinander harmonieren – für ein rundum gelungenes Geschmackserlebnis in Südtirol.

Hausgemachtes

Hausgemachte Spezialitäten im Restaurant Turmwirt Gufidaun

… aus dem Eisacktal

Christine, unsere gute Seele hinter dem Herd, ist verantwortlich für die liebevoll zusammengestellten Brotkörbe mit selbst gebackenem Körnerbrot, die hausgemachten Teigwaren und köstlichen Desserts, welche die regionale und italienische Kochkunst widerspiegeln.

Restaurant im Eisacktal
Restaurant Klausen
Restaurant Turmwirt im Eisacktal

Ort der Begegnung

Restaurant im Südtiroler Eisacktal
  • Aus dem einfachen Bauernwirtshaus ist eine gut geführte Herberge für Sommerfrischler geworden, und was vor allem bewunderns- und schätzenswert war, der einfache Sinn der Bewohner ist bei allem Zulauf erhalten geblieben. Es kam nichts Unnatürliches und Übertriebenes im Hause auf, und es ist bei aller Güte und allem Fortschritt in kleinen Verbesserungen und Veränderungen das alte geblieben. Friede und Eintracht war hier daheim, und das machte es, daß man sich so wohl fühlte.

    Ernst Loesch (aus: „Südtiroler Erinnerungen 1887 – 1912“)
Restaurant in Brixen und Umgebung
Gufidaun im Eisacktal in Südtirol

Book a table

Restaurant im Südtiroler Eisacktal

Lust, unsere Südtiroler Küche auszuprobieren? Oder bereits ein Anhänger unserer Kochkunst? Wir freuen uns auf jeden Fall auf Sie!

Geöffnet: Mo | Di | Fr | Sa | So
12.00 – 14.00 Uhr | 18.00 – 20.30 Uhr
Ruhetage: Mi | Do

Für Tischreservierungen füllen Sie bitte die untenstehenden Felder aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!





Please leave this field empty.

Home